totalla.blogg.se

More zombies ate my neighbors
More zombies ate my neighbors





Zombies! Zombies everywhere! The cult classic series Zombies Ate My Neighbors & Ghoul Patrol are BACK with physical releases on PS4, Switch, SEGA Genesis, and SNES via this Friday. Ghoul Patrol has similar listings, but no Genesis version, as it was exclusive to SNES. Players can preorder either Zombies Ate My Neighbors for either Genesis or Super Nintendo, in either Premium or Standard Edition format.

more zombies ate my neighbors

There’s more information on Limited Run’s website. Limited Run // #LRG3: June 14 4pm ET June 14, 2021įor $89.99, it looks like gamers can get the Premium Edition of Zombies Ate My Neighbors for either the Genesis or Super Nintendo! Complete with a poster, soundtrack, 3-D glasses, pin, and more. Zombies Ate My Neighbors is getting a physical Standard and Classic Edition on Genisis and SNES! Who's ready for some retro action? Get it this Friday on. I’m particularly excited for the Zombies Ate My Neighbors Limited Run package Releasing in a variety of editions, Limited Run will be opening preorders this Friday, June 18. If you watched the Limited Run showcase, then you already know the titles are getting the physical treatment. Remember the Zombies Ate My Neighbors/Ghoul Patrol announcement? It’s hitting the Nintendo Switch on June 29.







More zombies ate my neighbors